That’s Not My Dog!

Credit: Camera operator.

THAT’S NOT MY DOG is a joyous comedy that celebrates our love of joke telling. The film centers around the lovable Shane Jacobson (playing himself) who is throwing a party. Invited are the funniest people Shane knows comprising of Australia’s biggest stars along with several Australian music legends playing their biggest hits live, right throughout the party.

Directed by Dean Murphy
Produced by Dean Murphy, Shane Jacobson, and Robert Mond
Director of Photography Roger Lanser
Edited by Robert Mond
Starring Shane Jacobson, Paul Hogan, Jimeoin, Steve Vizard, Michala Banas, Fiona O’Loughlin, Tim Ferguson, Anthony Lehmann, Paul Fenech, Christie Whelan Browne, John Foreman, Ed Kavalee

Distributed by Transmission Films

That’s Not My Dog on iMDB